🚫Restricted Territories

In order to purchase $NORI, you cannot be a resident, national or agent of Antigua and Barbuda Algeria Bangladesh Bolivia Belarus Burundi Myanmar (Burma) Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) Crimea and Sevastopol Cuba Democratic Republic of Congo Ecuador Iran Iraq Libya Mali Morocco Magnitsky Liberia Nepal North Korea Somalia Sudan Syria Venezuela Zimbabwe or any other country to which the United States, the United Kingdom or the European Union embargoes goods or imposes similar sanctions (collectively, “Restricted Territories”); (ii) you are not a member of any sanctions list or equivalent maintained by the United States government, the United Kingdom government, by the European Union or the United Nations (collectively, “Sanctions Lists Persons”); or (iii) you do not intend to transact with any Restricted Territories or Sanctions List Persons.

Last updated